The New England Chapter of the American Public Works Association is seeking nominations for awards for Public Works excellence on a state by state basis. 


For Connecticut these awards will be presented at the upcoming NEAPWA Spring Conference on April 8th so all nominations will need to be submitted via e-mail by March 22nd to

Molly Otero at


Nominations can be made with a letter (2 page max) outlining the qualifications for the recipient.   


Please click the button below for the list of awards and corresponding criteria.  


Should you have any questions, please reach out to our

Award Committee Chairs:

Rick Stinson – or

David Pinsonneault –


List of Awards and Corresponding Criteria



Back to top