EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024 OFFICIAL SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

The New England Chapter APWA Past Presidents Committee (the "Committee") (Mattscheck, Garro, Barrett, Daring, Westerling) voted on October 16, 2023, on a proposed Slate of Officers and Directors. As a result, the Committee recommends that the Executive Committee forward the following Slate of Officers and Directors for 2024. The vote and approval by the Chapter membership will be held at the Fall Conference on October 18th prior to the Executive Committee meeting. The approval is contingent upon the nominees acknowledging and agreeing to the roles and responsibilities incumbent upon them, and as follows:

- Acknowledge their willingness to serve and commit to the Chapter
- Acknowledge the duties of becoming a Director as defined in the Directors job description
- Obtain approval from their governing body (or employer) to participate in the Director's role
- Willfully participate in Chapter and National programs and committees

Officers of the Chapter (All Officer Terms are for One-Year Expiring in 2024)

President Tom Roy

1st Vice President Lisa Schaeffler

2nd Vice President John P. Lawlor, Jr.

Secretary-Treasurer Molly Otero

Directors Connecticut

Thomas Modzelewski Term Expires 2025 Kirk Severance Term Expires 2025

Directors Massachusetts

*David Field Term Expires 2025
Christopher Gallagher Mikel Myers Term Expires 2025
Julie Piacentini Term Expires 2025
**Patrick Yeo Term Expires 2024

Directors New Hampshire

Kürt Blomquist Term Expires 2025

Directors Rhode Island

William Riccio Term Expires 2025

Directors Vermont

***Karen Adam Term Expires 2025

^{*}David Field filled in the second year of Dave Johansen's two-year term which expires in 2023. Dave would like to continue serving as a Massachusetts Director.

^{**}Patrick Yeo will be filling the second year of Robert Goober's two-year term which expires in 2024.

^{***}Karen Adam filled the second year of Lisa Schaeffler's two-year term which expires in 2023. Karen would like to continue serving as a Vermont Director.